NIS Company Logo

office (406) 652-5401
fax (406) 652-5948

Employees    
                       Employee

National Information Systems has a great team to serve you!

NIS Employees

Bryon Stiller - Owner                 |  bstiller@nisystems.com

Lynne Cebuhar - Office Manager  |  lcebuhar@nisystems.com

Corrie Nicholas - Office              |  cnicholas@nisystems.com

Mitch Miller - Software Support   |  mcmiller@nisystems.com

Rod Samel - Software Support    |   rsamel@nisystems.com

Randy Noble - Hardware Support |   rnoble@nisystems.com

Jim Beyers - Hardware Support   |   jbeyers@nisystems.com

 

 

 

 

Related resources